Leadership Staff

 

Leadership Team

 
Beth Maczka, Chief Executive Officer - ext. 210; beth.maczka@ywcaofasheville.org


Wayne Hawkins, Director of Finance - ext. 208; wayne.hawkins@ywcaofasheville.org


Mary Beth Herman, Director of Operations & HR - ext. 209; marybeth.herman@ywcaofasheville.org


 Coryn Harris, Director of Advancement - ext 205; coryn.harris@ywcaofasheville.org 

 

 Wanda Harris, Director of Early Learning Program - ext. 109; wanda.harris@ywcaofasheville.org

Ami Irish Green, Director of Women's Empowerment - ext. 116; ami.greene@ywcaofasheville.org

 

Joshua McClure, Director of Primary Enrichment Program - ext. 111; joshua.mcclure@ywcaofasheville.org

 

Maria Weider, Director of Health & Wellness - ext. 215; maria.weider@ywcaofasheville.org

 

Aquatics Program & Swim Lessons:
Kitty Schmidt, Aquatics Coordinator - ext. 110; kitty.schmidt@ywcaofasheville.org

YWCA Health & Fitness Center:
Mindy Smith, Membership Coordinator - ext. 105; mindy.smith@ywcaofasheville.org

Becky Olszewski, Club Coordinator - ext. 213; becky.olszewski@ywcaofasheville.org 

Development & Empower Hour:
Stephanie Tullos, Development Coordinator - ext. 207; stullos@ywcaofasheville.org

Diabetes Wellness & Prevention, Preventive Health:
Leah Berger-Singer, Preventive Health Coordinator - ext. 212; leah.bs@ywcaofasheville.org 

Empowerment Child Care:
Nancy Nunez, Empowerment Childcare Coordinator - ext. 113; nancy.nunez@ywcaofasheville.org 

Marketing & Media:
Lauren Weldishofer, Marketing & Communications Specialist - ext. 203; lauren.weldishofer@ywcaofasheville.org 

MotherLove:
Amanda Read, MotherLove Coordinator - ext. 104;
amanda.read@ywcaofasheville.org

Volunteer & Stand Against Racism: 
Gerry Leonard, Volunteer & Racial Justice Coordinator - ext. 219; gerry.leonard@ywcaofasheville.org