Staff

Leadership Team

 
Beth Maczka, Executive Director - ext. 210; Beth.Maczka@ywcaofavl.org


Wanda Harris, Director of Child Care Center - ext. 109; Wanda.Harris@ywcaofavl.org


Wayne Hawkins, Director of Finance - ext. 208; Wayne.Hawkins@ywcaofavl.org


Mary Beth Herman, Director of Operations/HR - ext. 209; MaryBeth.Herman@ywcaofavl.org


Susan Kettren, Director of Health & Wellness - ext. 215; Susan.Kettren@ywcaofavl.org


Pam King, Director of Advancement - ext. 206; Pam.King@ywcaofavl.org 
 

Additional Inquiries:

Aquatics Program:
Kitty Schmidt, Aquatics Coordinator - ext. 110, kitty.schmidt@ywcaofavl.org

Club W Health & Fitness Center:
Charley Cox, Club W Coordinator - ext. 213; charley.cox@ywcaofavl.org
Pamela White Wolsey, Membership Coordinator - ext. 105; pwhitewolsey@ywcaofavl.org

Development/ Empower Hour:
Jewel Tavener, Development Coordinator - ext. 207; jewel.tavener@ywcaofavl.org

Diabetes Wellness & Prevention, Preventive Health:
Katie Souris, Preventive Health Coordinator - ext. 212, katie.souris@ywcaofavl.org

Drop-In Child Care:
Angela Rainey, Drop-In Coordinator - ext. 113; angie.rainey@ywcaofavl.org

Media & Marketing:
Adrienne Ammerman, Communications Specialist - ext. 203; aammerman@ywcaofavl.org

MotherLove:
Holly Gillespie, MotherLove Coordinator - ext. 104; holly.gillespie@ywcaofavl.org




 

 

 

Take advantage of what the YWCA has to offer you.