Staff

 

Leadership Team

 
Beth Maczka, Chief Executive Officer- ext. 210; Beth.Maczka@ywcaofavl.org


Wanda Harris, Director of Early Learning Program - ext. 109; Wanda.Harris@ywcaofavl.org


Wayne Hawkins, Director of Finance - ext. 208; Wayne.Hawkins@ywcaofavl.org


Mary Beth Herman, Director of Operations/HR - ext. 209; MaryBeth.Herman@ywcaofavl.org


Maria Weider, Director of Health & Wellness - ext. 215; maria.weider@ywcaofavl.org

Ami Irish Green, Director of Women's Empowerment - ext. 116; Ami.Greene@ywcaofasheville.org

 

Additional Inquiries:

Aquatics Program:
Kitty Schmidt, Aquatics Coordinator - ext. 110, kitty.schmidt@ywcaofavl.org


Club W Health & Fitness Center:
Megan McDuffie, Membership Coordinator - ext. 105; mmcduffie@@ywcaofasheville.org
Joshua McClure, Club W Coordinator - ext. 213; joshua.mcclure@ywcaofasheville.org 


Advancement:
Coryn Harris, Interim Director of Advancement - ext 205; coryn.harris@ywcaofasheville.org 

Development/Empower Hour:
Stephanie Tullos, Development Coordinator - ext. 207; stullos@ywcaofasheville.org

Diabetes Wellness & Prevention, Preventive Health:
Leah Berger-Singer, Preventive Health Coordinator - ext. 212, leah.bs@ywcaofasheville.org 

Empowerment Child Care:
Nancy Nunez, Empowerment Childcare Coordinator - ext. 113; nancy.nunez@ywcaofavl.org 

Media & Marketing:
Adrienne Ammerman, Communications Specialist - ext. 203; aammerman@ywcaofavl.org 

MotherLove:
Holly Gillespie, MotherLove Coordinator - ext. 104; holly.gillespie@ywcaofavl.org 

Volunteering:
Gerry Leonard, Volunteer Coordinator - ext. 219; gerry.leonard@ywcaofavl.org